Reunión de la Junta Directiva de la biblioteca de Melrose Park

The Library Board of Trustees meets on the second Monday of
every month unless otherwise noted. Meetings are held at
7:00 p.m. at the Library. Meetings are open to the public.
The Board’s meeting calendar for 2011 is as follows:
Monday, January 10
Monday, February 14
Monday, March 14
Monday, April 11
Monday, May 9
Monday, June 13
Monday, September 12
Monday, October 10
Monday, November 14
Monday, December 12
Minutes from previous Board meetings are public record and
can be accessed via the Library’s website.

Repeats cada mes en el segundo Lunes hastal Dom Ene 01 2012 excepto Lun Jul 11 2011, Lun Ago 08 2011.
Lunes, Enero 10, 2011 - 7:00pm
Lunes, Febrero 14, 2011 - 7:00pm
Lunes, Marzo 14, 2011 - 7:00pm
Lunes, Abril 11, 2011 - 7:00pm
Lunes, Mayo 9, 2011 - 7:00pm
Lunes, Junio 13, 2011 - 7:00pm
Lunes, Septiembre 12, 2011 - 7:00pm
Lunes, Octubre 10, 2011 - 7:00pm
Lunes, Noviembre 14, 2011 - 7:00pm
Lunes, Diciembre 12, 2011 - 7:00pm