55+

We're Talking About Books - Food

 

Topic: Food

February 15th at 7:00pm

If you love books, love to talk about them, but don’t want to be tied in to a specific title to read, join us for We’re Talking About Books!

7:00 pm

Reunión de la Junta Directiva de la biblioteca de Melrose Park

The Library Board of Trustees meets on the second Monday of
every month unless otherwise noted. Meetings are held at
7:00 p.m. at the Library. Meetings are open to the public.
The Board’s meeting calendar for 2011 is as follows:
Monday, January 10
Monday, February 14
Monday, March 14
Monday, April 11
Monday, May 9
Monday, June 13
Monday, September 12
Monday, October 10
Monday, November 14
Monday, December 12
Minutes from previous Board meetings are public record and

Repeats cada mes en el segundo Lunes hastal Dom Ene 01 2012 excepto Lun Jul 11 2011, Lun Ago 08 2011.
7:00 pm
7:00 pm
7:00 pm
7:00 pm
7:00 pm
7:00 pm
7:00 pm
7:00 pm
7:00 pm
7:00 pm

Mail Order Homes

Thanks to a grant from the Illinois Humanities Council, the Melrose Park Public Library partnered with four area libraries/historical societies to continue research on mail-order homes. Architectural surveys have been completed for River Forest, Maywood, Bellwood, and Elmhurst. Visit the Mail-Order Homes Database documenting the mail-order homes identified.

Mail Order Homes logo
Syndicate content