Family

Mr. Ds Magic Show

Mr. D's Magic Show on Tuesday, August 14 at 7pm will feature fun for all ages. Please sign up at either the Adult Services or the Youth Services Desk.

7:00 pm

Morning Storytime

 

Join us each week for songs, rhymes, and lots of great books in our storytimes. Then stay for a craft – kids will make a treasure to take home! All families with children 5-years-old or younger are invited to attend.

Thursday mornings

10-10:45am

June 14– July26

 

 

Repeats cada semana cada Jueves hastal Vie Jul 27 2012 .
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am
10:00 am

Valentine's Day Family Craft

 

Valentines Day Family CraftWe are hosting another  family-friendly craft just in time for Valentine’s Day.

Drop by the library any time between 11am and 12:30 on Saturday, February  11th  to paint a Ceramic Heart Ornament, decorate a Heart Frame, or make a Valentine’s Day Card Using the art of Kirigami. Kirigami is a variation of Origami that includes cutting the paper.

11:00 am

Reunión de la Junta Directiva de la biblioteca de Melrose Park

The Library Board of Trustees meets on the second Monday of
every month unless otherwise noted. Meetings are held at
7:00 p.m. at the Library. Meetings are open to the public.
The Board’s meeting calendar for 2011 is as follows:
Monday, January 10
Monday, February 14
Monday, March 14
Monday, April 11
Monday, May 9
Monday, June 13
Monday, September 12
Monday, October 10
Monday, November 14
Monday, December 12
Minutes from previous Board meetings are public record and

Repeats cada mes en el segundo Lunes hastal Dom Ene 01 2012 excepto Lun Jul 11 2011, Lun Ago 08 2011.
7:00 pm
7:00 pm
7:00 pm
7:00 pm
7:00 pm
7:00 pm
7:00 pm
7:00 pm
7:00 pm
7:00 pm
Syndicate content