Board of Trustees

Board Members

Loretta Gustello, President Term ends April 2015

Teri Cervone Term ends April  2017

Veronica Bonilla-Lopez Term ends April 2017

Susan Zupinski, Treasurer Term ends April 2020

Carl Alaimo, Term ends April 2015

Diana Maiello, Term ends April 2020

Cheryl Anderson, Term ends April 2015


Contact the Board

Send the library board an email.


The Library Board of Trustees meets on the second Monday of every month unless otherwise noted. Meetings are held at 7:00 p.m. at the Library. Meetings are open to the public. 

Beginning in 2015, the Library Board of Trustees will meet on the first Tuesday of every month.

The Board’s meeting calendar for 2014 is as follows:

Monday, October 20*
Tuesday, November 4*